Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Paul Brahce, Executive Director
Joshua Steiman, President
Kesha Bozeman, President-Elect
Jennifer Curliss, Treasurer
Seth Hain, Secretary
Abram Becker
Eric Bjorling
Liz Blair
Angela Kron
Navid Fanaeian
Allison Carlson
Megan Jackson
James O’Brien
Erica Ramberg
Alton Strange
Amy Vetterli, Faculty Representative
Sierdje Den Daas, Faculty Representative

The Board represents families and is an oversight group, providing strategy and support to furthering the mission and vision of Preschool of the Arts. Board elections take place every April and Board members are elected for two year terms.  If you would like to learn more about the Board or have any questions or concerns, please contact Board President Joshua Steiman