fbpx

2021-22 Calendar

Monday, September 6 – No School: Labor Day

Tuesday, September 7 – First day of school

September 15 + 16 – Back to School Nights (may be virtual)

September 27 to October 1 – School Photos

Friday, October 22 – No School: Parent Teacher Conferences (may be virtual)

Friday, November 5 – No School: Professional Development Day

November 24-26 – No School: Thanksgiving Break

December 20 to December 31 – No School: Winter Break

Monday, January 3, 2022 – School resumes

Monday, January 17 – No School: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, January 21 – No School: Parent Teacher Conferences (may be virtual)

Friday, February 21 – No School: Mid-Winter Break

Friday, March 18 – No School: Professional Development Day

March 28 to April 1 – No School: Spring Break

Monday, April 4 – School resumes

Friday, April 22 – No School: Parent Teacher Conferences (may be virtual)

Friday, May 27 – Last day of the school year

Monday, May 30 – No School: Memorial Day

May 31 to June 3 – No School: Teacher Work Week

Monday, June 6 – First day of summer session

Monday, July 4 – No School: 4th of July

Friday, August 26 – Last day of summer session

August 29 to September 2 – No School: Teacher Work Week

Monday, September 5 – No School: Labor Day

Tuesday, September 6 – First day of the 2022-23 School Year

Download a PDF of the 2021-22 School Calendar.

Download a PDF version of the 2021-22 calendar.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close